Off The Record

By David Garibaldi

£12.75 + P&P

Off the Record contains 10 Tower of Power drum transcriptions, personally transcribed by David Garibaldi. Each transcription features an in-depth analysis of David's interpretation and approach to playing each tune. Titles:
  • Knock Yourself Out
  • Down to the Nightclub
  • Soul Vaccination
  • What Is Hip
  • Can't You See (You Doin' Me Wrong)
  • Don't Change Horses (In the Middle of the Stream)
  • Squib Cakes
  • On the Serious Side
  • Vuela Por Noche
  • Drop It in the Slot